ALL · Combi Microwave Ideas · Diabetic Options · dinners · Healthy Eating Ideas

My Deliciously Delightful Lemon & Juniper Berry Salmon

From my previous post as you know I visited the Good Food Show in Glasgow last week and picked up this fab Bread Dipping oil. Well, I planned on having Salmon tonight for dinner and thought….Lemon and Salmon go, why not try marinading the salmon with this oil.

DSC_0018                    20151110_175824_resized

And here are my results………..absolutely delicious, much better than a squeeze of lemon. Just marinade for 1 hour then I steamed cooked in my Combi Microwave and it was truly deliciously delightful!!

20151110_175739_resized

Check out their website http://www.charlieandivys.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

